Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Le blog de forgealpha

CRUSADERS

Publié le 16 Août 2010 par forgealpha in Musiques vidéo


Willy Deville - I call your name
All through the night
The morning’s the same as the evening
Day after day
When will these feelings leave me
I’m lonely through my life
I know it’s not right
But we were made for each other
These feelings remain
Must I go on without you
Lonely through my life
Can this go on for ever
I call your name
I call your name
And still I get no answer
And still I get no answer
In the shadows of night
That somehow brought us together
We only kissed once
The kiss that made me forever
Lonely through my life

They say I’ve no shame
But I can’t help but show it
As time passes by
Waiting for you to take notice
Lonely through my life
Will I wait. Haw much longer
Should I wait. How much longer.

I call your name
I call your name
While I wait. How much longer.
Should I wait. How much longer.
I call your name
I call your name
While I wait. How much longer.
Must I wait. How much longer.
I call your name
I call your name
Must I wait. How much longer.
And still I get no answer

 


Cyril Duparc une guitare sur le toit


    Cyril Duparc

 

 


  All in the name of love - Willt Deville


Cities they crumble civilizations fall
Cutures are forgotten
Turn to rubble from what was stone walls
What’s that you say… all in the name of love

Now promises are broken,
All knowledge learned is lost
Religion turns its back on you
Betrayal coins are tossed
What’s that you say… all in the name of love

All in the name of love (What’s that you say?)
All in the name of love

Now brothers carry pistols and wives they start to roam
Daughters leave their mothers or go out on their own
What’s that you say… all in the name of love
Foundations they are shaken and bridges are burned behind
Jungles are stripped naked, while famine comes alive
What’s that you say… all in the name of love

All in the name of love (What’s that you say?)
All in the name of love

All truth is nude and painted
While a stopwatch starts to run
Your love like time runs out on you
And beats in time a drum

All in the name of love (What’s that you say?)
All in the name of love

 

 

Commenter cet article