Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Le blog de forgealpha

Beauties

Publié le 11 Août 2010 par forgealpha in Musiques vidéo


Sophie Ellis Bextor - Get over you
 
   
Eye-eye-eye-ah
Eye-eye-eye-ah
Eye-eye-eye-ah
Eye-eye-eye-ah
Eye-eye-eye-ah
Eye-eye-eye-ah
Eye-eye-eye-ah
Eye-eye-eye-ah

You think you've got your way
But baby there's a catch
Don't need your foul play
Now you have met your match
You think you're in control
But that won't last that long
You thought you wore the crown
Honey, you were wrong

You had me taken in
But now I've found you out
And I won't go through that again
You've always had to win
You'll have to go without
You don't know where to stop

Go, go, go, go, go
I'll get over you
You drive me crazy, up the wall
Think you're Mr Know-it-all
Go, go, go, go, go
I'll get over you
You drive me crazy, up the wall
Goodbye Mr Know-it-all

Eye-eye-eye-ah
Eye-eye-eye-ah
Eye-eye-eye-ah

I let you have your say
You never compromised
Complaining everyday
About everything in sight
I've let you stay a while
Now I am getting bored
No substance in your style
And you're not the man
You thought that you were

You had me taken in
But now I've found you out
And I won't go through that again
You've always had to win
You'll have to go without
You don't know where to stop

Oh get over you

Go, go, go, go, go
I'll get over you
You drive me crazy, up the wall
Think you're Mr Know-it-all
Go, go, go, go, go
I'll get over you
You drive me crazy, up the wall
Goodbye Mr Know-it-all

Go, go, go, go, go
I'll get over you
You drive me crazy, up the wall
Think you're Mr Know-it-all
Go, go, go, go, go
I'll get over you
You drive me crazy, up the wall
Goodbye Mr Know-it-all

Oh get over you

Eye-eye-eye-ah
Eye-eye-eye-ah
Eye-eye-eye-ah
Eye-eye-eye-ah
Eye-eye-eye-ah
Eye-eye-eye-ah
Eye-eye-eye-ah
Eye-eye-eye-ah

You think you've got your way
But baby there's a catch
Don't need your foul play
Now you have met your match

Go, go, go, go, go
I'll get over you
You drive me crazy, up the wall
Think you're Mr Know-it-all
Go, go, go, go, go
I'll get over you
You drive me crazy, up the wall
Goodbye Mr Know-it-all

Go, go, go, go, go
I'll get over you
You drive me crazy, up the wall
Think you're Mr Know-it-all
Go, go, go, go, go
I'll get over you
You drive me crazy, up the wall
Goodbye Mr Know-it-all

Oh get over you
Eye-eye-eye-ah
Eye-eye-eye-ah

Oh get over you
Eye-eye-eye-ah
Eye-eye-eye-ah

Oh get over you
Eye-eye-eye-ah
Eye-eye-eye-ah

Oh get over you
Eye-eye-eye-ah
Eye-eye-eye-ah
 

Sophie Ellis Bextor  - Murder on the dancefloor
 
 
Murder On The Dance Floor
Sophie Ellis Bextor

Murder...
It's murder on the dancefloor
But you better not kill the groove
Dj, gonna burn this goddamn house right down

Oh, I know I know I know I know I know I know
About your kind
And so and so and so and so and so and so
I'll have to play

If you think you're getting away
I will prove you wrong
I'll take you all the way
Boy, just come along
Hear me when I say
Hey

It's murder on the dancefloor
But you better not kill the groove
Hey hey hey hey
It's murder on the dancefloor
But you better not steal the moves
Dj, gonna burn this goddamn house right down

Oh I know I know I know I know I know I know
There may be others
And so and so and so and so and so and so
You'll just have to pray

If you think your geting away
I will prove you wrong
I'll take you all the way
Stay another song
I'll blow you all away
Hey

It's murder on the dancefloor
But you better not kill the groove
It's murder on the dancefloor
But you better not steal the moves
DJ, gonna turn this house around somehow

Murder on the dancefloor
But you better not kill the groove
Hey, hey hey hey
Murder on the dancefloor
But you better not steal the moves
Dj, gonna burn this goddamn house right down

Don't think you'll get away
I will ptoove you wrong
I'll take you all the way
Boy, just come along
Hear me when i say
Hey

It's murder on the dance floor
But you better not kill the groove
It's murder on the dance floor
But you better not steal the moves
Dj, gonna burn this godamn house right down

It's murder on the dance floor
But you better not kill the groove
Hey, hey hey hey
It's murder on the dance floor
but you'd better not steal the moves
Dj, gonna burn this godamn house right down

It's murder on the dance floor
But you'd better not kill the groov
 

Sophie Ellis Bextor - Take me home 
 
 
Take me home, take me home
I know another place to be
Take me home, take me home
You deserve a girl like me
Come on I know somewhere
You can unwind
We can just disappear
Now's the time
Take me home, take me home
Only fair I get my way
Take me home, take me home
Oh it's going to happen anyway
I know what's good for you
Don't pass me by
I will look after you
You'll be fine
I'm in heaven I'll show you heaven it's so much heaven
let's make a move
lets leave this world behind
I know you approve by the look in your eyes
I'm in heaven I'll show you heaven It's so much heaven
take me home take me home
I will show you where to walk
take me home take me home
baby let the people talk
we'll get away from here
I'm reading your mind
We can just disappear
now's the time
I'm in heaven, I'll show you heaven take me home
Oh, take me home
Oh, take me home
In this moment one night with you
all alone with nothing to loose
let's make a move
let's leave this world behind
I know you approve by the look in your eyes
I'm in heaven I'll show you heaven it's so much heaven
Take me home, take me home
Now's the time to follow me
take me home
come and live what ought to be
take me home take me home
 

Gwen Stefani - Rich Girl ft. Eve
   
   
 Na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na Na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na [2x] If I was a rich girl (na, na....) See, I'd have all the money in the world, if I was a wealthy girl No man could test me, impress me, my cash flow would never ever end Cause I'd have all the money in the world, if I was a wealthy girl Think what that money could bring I'd buy everything Clean out Vivienne Westwood In my Galliano gown No, wouldn't just have one hood A Hollywood mansion if I could Please book me first-class to my fancy house in London town All the riches baby, won't mean anything All the riches baby, won't bring what your love can bring All the riches baby, won't mean anything Don't need no other baby Your lovin' is better than gold, and I know If I was rich girl (na, na...) See, I'd have all the money in the world, if I was a wealthy girl No man could test me, impress me, my cash flow would never ever end Cause I'd have all the money in the world, if I was a wealthy girl I'd get me four Harajuku girls to (uh huh) Inspire me and they'd come to my rescue I'd dress them wicked, I'd give them names (yeah) Love, Angel, Music, Baby Hurry up and come and save me All the riches baby, won't mean anything All the riches baby, won't bring what your love can bring All the riches baby, won't mean anything Don't need no other baby Your lovin' is better than gold, and I know [Eve] Come together all over the world From the hoods of Japan, Harajuku girls What, it's all love What, give it up What (shouldn't matter 4x), what Come together all over the world From the hoods of Japan, Harajuku girls What, it's all love What, give it up What (shouldn't matter 4x) What happened to my life Turned upside down Chicks that blew ya mind, ding, it's the second round (Original track and ting, mmm) You know you can't buy these things (no) See Stefani and her L.A.M.B., I rock the Fetish People, you know who I am Yes ma'am, we got the style that's wicked I hope you can all keep up We climbed all the way from the bottom to the top Now we ain't gettin' nothin' but love If I was rich girl (na, na...) See, I'd have all the money in the world, if I was a wealthy girl No man could test me, impress me, my cash flow would never ever end Cause I'd have all the money in the world, if I was a wealthy girl Na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na Na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na, na [3x] 
 

Gwen Stefani - The sweet escape ft. Akon 
 
Whohoe, whihoo
Whohoe, whihoo
Whohoe, whihoo
Whohoe, whihoo

If I could escape
I would, but first of all let me say
I must apologize for acting, stinking, treating you this way
Cause I've been acting like sour milk fell on the floor
It's your fault you didn't shut the refridgerator
Maybe that's the reason I've been acting so cold

If I could escape
And re-create a place as my own world
And I could be your favorite girl
Forever, perfectly together
Tell me boy, now wouldn't that be sweet?

If I could be sweet
I know I've been a real bad girl
I didn't mean for you to get hurt
Forever, we can make it better
Tell me boy, Now wouldn't that be sweet?
Sweet escape

(I wanna get away, to our sweet escape)

You let me down
I'm at my lowest boiling point
Come help me out
I need to get me out of this joint
Come on, let's bounce
Counting on you to turn me around
Instead of clowning around let's look for some common ground

So baby, times getting a little crazy
I've been getting a little lazy
Waiting for you to come save me
I can see that you're angry

By the way the you treat me
Hopefully you don't leave me
Want to take you with me

If I could escape
And re-create a place as my own world
And I could be your favorite girl
Forever, perfectly together
Tell me boy, now wouldn't that be sweet?

If I could be sweet
I know I've been a real bad girl
I didn't mean for you to get hurt
Forever, we can make it better
Tell me boy, now wouldn't that be sweet?
Sweet escape

Whohoe, whihoo
Whohoe, whihoo
Whohoe, whihoo
Whohoe, whihoo

If I could escape

Cause I've been acting like sour milk fell on the floor
It's your fault you didn't shut the refridgerator
Maybe that's the reason I've been acting so cold

If I could escape
And re-create a place in my own world
And I could be your favorite girl
Forever, perfectly together
Tell me boy, now wouldn't that be sweet?

If I could be sweet
I know I've been a real bad girl
I didn't mean for you to get hurt
Forever, we can make it better
Tell me boy, now wouldn't that be sweet?
Sweet escape
 

Gwen Stefani - Luxurious ft. Slim Thug 
 
 
Working so hard every night and day
And now we get the pay back
Trying so hard saving up the paper
Now we get to lay back
Working so hard, every night and day
And now we get the pay back
The pay back, the pay back

Champagne kisses, hold me in your lap of luxury
I only want to fly first-class desires, you're my limousine
So elegant the way we ride, our passion it just multiplies
There's platinum lightning in the sky
Look I'm living like a queen

This kind of love is getting expensive
We know how to live, baby
We're luxurious, like Egyptian cotton
We're so rich in love, we're rolling in cashmere
Got it in fifth gear, baby
Diamonds in the rough, is looking so sparkly

Working so hard,every night and day
And now we get the pay back
Trying so hard saving up the paper
Now we get the lay back
Working so hard every night and day
And now we get the pay back
The pay back,the pay back

Sugar, honey, sexy baby
When we touch it turns to gold
Sensitive and delicate, kinda like a tuberose
You know you are my treasure chest
It's pure perfection when we kiss and
You're my Mr., I'm your Miss
Gonna be until we're old

This kind of love is getting expensive
We know how to live, baby
We're luxurious, like Egyptian cotton

Working so hard every night and day
And now we get the pay back
Trying so hard saving up the paper
Now we get to lay back
Workin so hard every night and day
And now we get the pay back
The pay back, the pay back
(x2)

Cha-Ching,Cha-Ching,we're loaded and we're not gonna blow it
Cha-Ching,Cha-Ching,we're hooked up with the love cause we grow it
Cha-Ching,Cha-Ching,we got hydroponic love and we're smokin'
Cha-Ching,Cha-Ching,we burn it, you and I, we are so lit

We're so rich in love, we're rolling in cashmere
Got it in fifth gear, baby
Diamonds in the rough, is looking so sparkly

Working so hard every night and day
And now we get the pay back
Trying so hard every night and day
And now we get to lay back
Working so hard every night and day
And now we get the pay back
The pay back,the pay back
 

Moloko - Sing it Back
 
 
Bring it back,
sing it back,
bring it back,
sing it back to me

When you are ready, I will surrender
Take me and do as you will
Have what you want, your way's always the best way
I have succumbed to this passive sensation
Peacefully falling away
I am the zombie your wish will command me
Laugh as I fall to my knees

Bring it back,
sing it back,
bring it back,
sing it back to me

Can I control this empty delusion?
Lost in the fire below
And you come running your eyes will be open
And when you come back, I'll be as you want me
Only so eager to please
My little song will keep you beside me
Thinking your name as I sing

Bring it back,
sing it back,
bring it back,
sing it back to me

Bring it back,
sing it back,
bring it back,
sing it back to me

Come to my sweet melody (repeat)
No, you can't help it if you feel have been tempted
By fruit hanging ripe on the tree
And I feel useless
Don't care what the truth is
You will be here come the day
Truth do you hear me?
Don't try to come near me
So tired I sleep through the lie
If you desire to lay here beside me
Come to my sweet melody

Sing it back to me (sing it)
Bring it back (sing it)
Sing it back (sing it)
Bring it back
Sing it back to me

(Sing it, sing it, sing it)
(Sing it back to me)

Bring it back
Sing it back
Bring it back
Sing it back to me
 

Moloko - The time is now
You're my last breathe
You're a breathe of fresh air to me
Hi, I'm empty
So tell me you care for me

You're the first thing
And the last thing on my mind
In your arms I feel
Sunshine

On a promise
A day dream yet to come
Time is upon us
Oh but the night is young

Flowers blossom
In the winter time
In your arms I feel
Sunshine

Give up yourself unto the moment
The time is now
Give up yourself unto the moment
Let's make this moment last

You may find yourself
Out on a limb for me
Could you expect it as
A part of your destiny

I give all I have
But it's not enough
And my patience is shot
So I'm calling your bluff

Give up yourself unto the moment
The time is now
Give up yourself unto the moment
Let's make this moment last

Give up yourself unto the moment
The time is now
Give up yourself unto the moment
Let's make this moment ... last

And we gave it time
All eyes are on the clock
But time takes too much time
Please make the waiting stop

And the atmosphere is charged.
In you I trust.
And I feel no fear as I
Do as I must.

Give up yourself unto the moment
The time is now
Give up yourself unto the moment
Let's make this moment last.

Give up yourself unto the moment
The time is now
Give up yourself unto the moment
Let's make this moment last

Tempted by fear
And I won't hesitate
The time is now
And I can't wait

I've been empty too long
The time is now
The tender night has gone
And the time has gone
Let's make this moment last
And the night is young
The time is now.
Let's make this moment last.

Give up yourself unto the moment
The time is now
Give up yourself unto the moment
Let's make this moment ... last.
 

Moloko (Roisin Murphy) - It's alright with me (live)
It's the wrong time, and the wrong place
Though your face is lovely, it's the wrong face
It's not his face, but such a charming face
That if some you're free

It's the wrong song, in the wrong style
Though your smile is lovely, it's the wrong smile
It's not his smile, but such a lovely smile
That it's alright with me

There's someone I'm trying so hard to forget
Don't you want to forget someone, too?

It's the wrong game, with the wrong chips
Though your lips are tempting,
they're the wrong lips
They're not his lips, but they're such tempting lips
That it's alright with me

Then it's alright, yes, it's alright with me...
 
Commenter cet article